The CREW (Gospel Group)

Gail Nobles_Word News
The Gospel Greats
Published in
1 min readJul 3, 2016

Song by: The Crew
Creative Commons License: https://www.jamendo.com/legal/licenses
Photo Credit: The Crew

The CREW is a collection of Christian Artists who are committed to spreading the Word of God through Worship and Praise. Feel free to invite Teresa Escalante, Sam Celestine, Allan Celestine and the rest of THE CREW to come worship with you….

I was so happy when I found this gospel group. Trying to find great gospel artists under Creative Commons License is not easy. I have heard some music that gave negative messages about God in Gospel music believe it or not. That music shouldn’t be in the Gospel category. Some of the music I have heard does not sound like Gospel at all. It filled my heart with great joy to find The CREW

Hear the gospel group The CREW sing their songs Soaring and God Is Faithful!

--

--