Laila Ali, Fame, and Lies

Gail Nobles_Toons Ali
The Grand Bee News
Published in
1 min readAug 31, 2014
https://www.facebook.com/LailaAli/photos/a.381466827870.161985.6415897870/10151119042892871/?type=1&permPage=1

Photo Credit: Down Loaded From Facebook Publicly Shared

When Laila Ali reached high in fame in her boxing career, a bad rumor got out about her. When it comes to fame and lies, envy follows. Everybody that is high in fame, money, and entertainment are always talked about. Unless you have met the rich and famous, the public doesn’t actually know the truth. It should not mean a thing to us. We will probably never meet them anyway. I just enjoy their talent. We do not have to worry about their personal lives and what they do behind closed doors. I wouldn’t want to.

There is one thing that I am happy about. I am happy to see that Laila has finally found the man that she really wants to be with. That is Curtis Conway. She has two beautiful children by him. I can tell that Laila is truly happy because a family is always what she wanted. I hope that Laila and Curtis will always be together and be happily married. I am happy for Laila Ali.

--

--