8760 hours — 16

Back in Bangkok baby

Shadi Al’lababidi Paterson
the8760
Published in
1 min readJan 18, 2017

--

Join the 8760 Challenge on Facebook

Today’s life

Food food food.

After not being able get money on Sunday, waking up to having enough money to eat for months in a row is a pretty fantastic feeling. Although, that usually means blowing it all within a couple of weeks. Still figuring out money management.

Business and thoughts of today

I’ve decided that I’m still spreading myself to thin.

Concentrating on many things hasn’t served me well in the past and isn’t serving me well now. So I need to fix it.

Influencer Marketing will be a priority along with 8760.

Day Stats

Total Work: 0

Total billable Work: 0

Total Travel time: 0

Total signups on site: 555

Total FB group members: 435

Total earned today: $0

Total spend today: $30

--

--

Shadi Al’lababidi Paterson
the8760

Just trying to make my own decisions. For more Freelance value, follow me on Twitter -> https://twitter.com/madladshad