I’m participating in NaNoWriMo,

But I’m not posting it on Medium.

Caitlyn, of the North.
Mosaic Playbill
1 min readNov 2, 2016

--

Instead, I’ll be writing it out freehand in my trusty notebook. It feels better that way, I feel like I can get more done faster that way.

To give you insight on how much I love to freehand… I have a permanent dent in my left ring finger when my pen sits. I’m not even kidding.

I love to freehand, I like when my hand gets sore and my fingers hurt. I like how the pen feels and I love the soft sound of ink engraving itself into thick paper.

I’ll keep you updated on my little story about Tuesday and Wednesday. So far Oliver Shiny has been a big help with forming the idea for this story line.

I’m super excited and I will probably ask for a lot of insight from you people… here at medium. Because that’s what medium is here for right?

--

--