Snoop Dogg Made a Song for Prince William’s Bachelor Party

Edith Zimmerman
The Hairpin
Published in
1 min readNov 30, 2010

It’s called “Wet” (as in, “at last, get your dick”?!?!) and will debut at 4:20 p.m. today on Snoop’s site. Says Snoop, via press release,

“When I heard the royal family wanted to have me perform in celebration of Prince William’s marriage, I knew I had to give them a little something. ‘Wet’ is the perfect anthem for Prince William or any playa to get the club smokin’.”

Amazing. Check back here in about two hours.

Update: Aaand I just realized it’s 4:20 PST, which means 7:20 p.m. EST, which is still in three-ish hours. SORRY! I’m an idiot.

[Thank you, Seth.]

--

--

Edith Zimmerman
The Hairpin

Spiralbound editor. Formerly at The Hairpin. Also now making a newsletter: https://drawinglinks.substack.com