1. Thank You, Today!

Deli :D
The Hapful List
Published in
2 min readNov 13, 2018

My Hapful List for November 13th, 2018

*A Hapful List is a list with 10 items I’m happy & grateful for at the same time. I write one of these every morning, so I can keep myself sane. ;)

Thanks tons, Tim Marshall on Unsplash for this inspiring pic.
  1. Thank You for the roof I have over my head.
  2. Thank You for always being by my side. For feeling less and less of an island.
  3. Thank You for dad’s call last night. For his love and strive for deeper connection. The fact that dad cares so deeply humbles and somewhat scares me. Does it mean I need to work on strengthening our relationship? Is he ready?
  4. Thank You for having shown me what it’s like to love and be loved.
  5. Thank You for the wonderful friendships we’ve built.
  6. Thank You for some of the choices I made that got me here.
  7. Thank You for the book, the card and the scarf…
  8. Thank You for the beautiful autumn colors.
  9. Thank You for still having food to eat.
  10. Thank You for this:
@jonacuff on Instagram

the ultimate proof that we’re not alone.

**Thanks tons for reading this.

D.

--

--

Deli :D
The Hapful List

Word Bender. I believe in crafting a Safe World with Words, Questions & Love. I believe in Deeper Meanings & allowing ourselves to gracefully Unfold. Together