9. Thank You, Today!

Deli :D
The Hapful List
Published in
2 min readNov 21, 2018

My Hapful List for November 21st, 2018.

*A Hapful List is a list with 10 items I’m happy & grateful for at the same time. I write one of these every morning, so I can keep myself sane. ;)

WOW! Aaron Burden on Unsplash, thanks tons for this amazing pic!
  1. Thank You for the fact that winter is really coming.
  2. Thank You for waking up late, in a cozy bed, with everything I need on a .5 meters radius. Coffee… That’s the only thing that’s missing, but I’ll keep that for another day. One in which the place is clean.
  3. Thank You for drinkable water.
  4. Thank You for Blitz being with me this morning.
  5. Thank You for the silence. I love this silence. But, have you ever noticed the silence in underground parking lots? That’s even better than mine. Mine is cozy, friendly. That one is taking me to another realm. The silence in underground parking lots is… safe.
  6. Thank You for Round 1 of Christmas shopping. Boy, did I have a moment with the carols, there, last night.
  7. Thank You for my new cranberry lip gloss. :)
  8. Thank You for Auntie thinking of me and eating together. If only I’d forgive…
  9. Thank You for online diaries and taking time to fill them up.
  10. Thank You for Christmas movies and the hope they come with. Christmas in general and the hope it comes with.

**Thanks tons to YOU for reading this!

D.

--

--

Deli :D
The Hapful List

Word Bender. I believe in crafting a Safe World with Words, Questions & Love. I believe in Deeper Meanings & allowing ourselves to gracefully Unfold. Together