How to make your own Hapful List!

Being Hapful is easy like… Sunday morning:

Deli :D
The Hapful List
1 min readNov 13, 2018

--

  1. Send an email to thehapfullist@gmail.com,
  2. In the email, tell me about how you decided to be hapful and how I could help you commit to writing a heartfelt, 10 items (minimum) Hapful List every day.

Now… You know my story, I know yours. We’re even. Therefore, I’ll give you publishing rights. Please keep in mind that I can revoke these rights at any time. Consistency helps, don’t you think?

What to expect?

  • You’ll get a Welcome email that confirms you’re now a member of The Hapful List publication. Congraaats!
  • Now, write your Hapful List as you normally would any post. When you’re done, look in the top right corner. Next to the green Ready to Publish? button. You’ll see three dots (). That’s it! Go there and select the second option — “Add to publication”. You can only see this from Medium on a computer, not on mobile devices.
  • From the list, select the orange “The Hapful List” then click “Save”.
  • Then click on the green “Ready to Submit?” button, make your entry look pretty and send it off to meee. :)
  • Please, don’t click “Ready to Publish”. This way, I can schedule it so that more people can see your list and join you in being hapful.

That’s it!

You’ll also get an email after it’s been published. ;)

Be hapful every day and you’ll notice your life unfolding with a bit more grace, your soul expanding, and your mind a bit more peaceful! ;)

Thanks tons,

D.

--

--

Deli :D
The Hapful List

Word Bender. I believe in crafting a Safe World with Words, Questions & Love. I believe in Deeper Meanings & allowing ourselves to gracefully Unfold. Together