A Beautiful Role Model Changes Perspective On Life

You know Dove Cameron from: Liv & Maddie, Cloud 9, Descendants 1 & 2, & Marvel’s: Agents Of Shield?

Laura Annabelle
The Happier Community
2 min readMar 11, 2019

--

Well this beautiful angel that was born January 15, 1996 and became famous in 2012, has made a difference in people’s lives also known as fans. She has made a difference with her casting as both Maddie & Liv Rooney in “Liv & Maddie” on the Disney channel, and before that: “Cloud 9” movie starring as Kayla Morgan with Luke Benward as Will Cloud.

And then she began starring in Descendants (2015) with Sofia Carson (Evie), Cameron Boyce (Carlos), Booboo Stewart (Jay) and more in 2015 and again in 2017 and again in July 2019 for Descendants 3!

For me, the day I began watching the movie, “Cloud 9” I became a fan! And not only that, I was inspired, uplifted and encouraged to achieve the impossible and begin my journey of believing in the impossible being achieved myself; believing in myself; which came with my own depression I had from many different aspected of my life!

Then I began watching “Liv & Maddie” on the Disney channel and I was in love with both characters she played (Liv & Maddie Rooney) and especially in the episode: “Ask-Her-More-A-Rooney” as the plot as reads:

When an interviewer focuses more on Liv’s appearance than her acting, she enlists the help of her friend Kristen Bell in hopes of changing the conversation; Maddie has to hunt down a lost library book.

Therefore Dove Cameron’s life so far on earth has been quite empowering and quite worthwhile! She’s worth the faith, time and money! She is really beyond amazing!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
The Happier Community

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.