Strive To Overcome Adversity

Laura Annabelle
The Happier Community
2 min readJun 8, 2019

--

This is something I’ve been meaning to work on for quite some time now! To work on the parts of adversity that I’m able to overcome and achieve within myself in both therapy in the room and outside the room. It’s something that I’ve been wanting to go back to and continue living my life!

Living my life on my own terms and not letting the amount of limitations at the workplace where I’m having my final shift today; and find a place that has both a better environment, better relationship with me as an associate and benefits my health more positivity and where I can feel I can grow with no limitations!

I’ve heard Walmart can take a toll on ones health. I hear Costco has great benefits/ relationships with their employees

The amount of limitations is so scary and it’s so great that I’ve been able to end my employment so I can be and feel more like the “real” me and be and feel limitless and achieve the impossible with endless possibilities!

“I don’t agree with his polices and the things that he’s doing but at the end of the day, he is the president right now. So what’s the point in picking on someone instead of just seeing what they’re capable of.” ~ Lindsay Lohan

--

--

Laura Annabelle
The Happier Community

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.