Welcome to The One Stop

Announcing the birth of The One Stop Publication.

Tan SiHui
The Happiness Den
1 min readMay 18, 2020

--

Photo by Nong Vang on Unsplash

Hello, fellow Medium readers, I’m excited to announce The One Stop Publication!

The One Stop will hold pieces that I’ve written. Here, you can expect to find articles on Writing, Pets, Productivity, Health and Life Lessons.

I’ve always wanted to create a publication of my own, showcasing all my works without having to wait for other editors to publish them. I love writing, and I want to share my writing with you, readers. I’ve chosen the five topics because I really love researching and writing about them.

The One Stop’s vision is to publish as frequently as possible, providing quality articles to its readers.

The One Stop’s mission is to expose readers to articles focusing on Writing, Pets, Productivity, Health and Life Lessons. This is the publication where your reading needs are satisfied.

Feel free to comment your thoughts in the response section

Enjoy the articles here, and I hope to see you join the family! Thanks for reading.

-Tan

--

--

Tan SiHui
The Happiness Den

Finding meaning in life through writing. When I’m not writing, I’m busy cuddling with my Pomeranian 🐶