4 Intense Techniques From the Anime “Blue Lock” That Skyrocketed My Productivity

You can implement them today

Ankit Goyal
The Happy Human

--

Source: Lost in Anime

Many productivity gurus and success coaches preach that watching television is a waste of time.

But I disagree.

The entertainment industry offers a lot, and you can find hundreds of high-quality series that are entertaining and educational.

So, here I am sharing my interpretation and learnings from a famous anime, Blue Lock.

#1: The place where soccer is most intense will produce the best players.

Dramatic music, and life-death situation, combined with the above dialog, gave me goosebumps.

To understand this statement better, replace the term “soccer” with the skill or goal you are striving for.

For example, I am striving to be a writer. So, the statement will look like this to me.

“The place where writing is most intense will produce the best players (writers).”

The two bolded words in this statement form the core of this sentence; “place” and “intense.”

Let me give you some context to understand it better.

--

--

Ankit Goyal
The Happy Human

Agile coach, founder of “master investment”, and a writer. Discovering myself anew by writing and vlogging — masterinvestment.official@gmail.com