Speak Anxiety into Nonexistence

Overcome your anxiety through affirmations.

Destiny S. Harris
The Happy Human

--

Profess these 16 affirmations over yourself and your life!

1. I have the gift of peace.

2. I have the gift of serenity.

3. I am emotionally stable.

4. I am emotionally resilient.

5. I am emotionally transparent.

6. I am emotionally available.

7. I am worry-free.

8. Things are working in my favor every day.

9. Life treats me well.

10. I am grateful for my life.

11. Peace, love, and kindness are surrounding me.

12. I have a strong mind, body, and soul.

13. I know how to relax, breathe, and be one with nature.

14. I am in control of how I respond to life.

15. Nothing can disturb my inner peace.

16. Good fortune, phenomenal opportunities, and kind, positive-minded people follow me wherever I go.

17. I am anxiety-free!

Destiny S. Harris is a writer, poet, entrepreneur, teacher, and techie who offers free books daily on amazon. Destiny obtained three degrees in…

--

--