BIG NEWS! The Post Ego Bible Is Published!

This book saved my life — no kidding!

Christine Stevens
The Haven

--

I am so proud to announce that Haven Publishing is putting The Seven Labyrinths: Walking the post ego path by our beloved columnist Clem Samson.

Clem has been publishing articles about his spiritual program, post-ego, for the past few years here at The Haven.

Finally there is a full-length book that presents the post-ego way in all its glory. I am a firm believer that Clem is right when he says this is the last best hope for humanity. Let’s face it, we’re all insane egotists. We need to grow up and come together.

Personally, I can say that working on this project with Clem has been extraordinarily healing. I’m proud to be part of this movement. I don’t think there is anything like this.

“Our ego keeps us prisoner. All day and every day we are subject to its whims and fancies. Meanwhile our life is passing us by.

“The Seven Labyrinths show us another path forward. Each labyrinth we pass through on the path allows us a…

--

--

Christine Stevens
The Haven

Funny lady, writer of satire and sex, proud Californian. Like me? You can buy me a coffee here: https://buymeacoffee.com/xtinesteveO. Cheers!