Bitter Sweet

Wicked Diya Saini
The Haven
Published in
3 min readMay 28, 2021

My Last Wish

Photo by Aman Shrestha on Unsplash

171,476 dictionary entries.

To balance every day in and out of my head. It is in no way an easy task as reading has never been my preferred sport. I was declaring myself on top of the cap. As a comedy author on the grounds of tickling my dog, I did not consider it warranted. The only choice I was left. I was torn in my daily plodding in writing In concert with acrobatic the dictionary on my head.

The heaviest word comes to me with maximum buzz worldwide.

DEATH!!!

I got no fear of death. Let me think for a second. Yes, there’s no doubt about it. But the other things which merry go around it. It makes me shake. Any activity connected to water makes me wish. So in my next life, too, don’t work me into a mermaid.

The sky activities, animation forever leaves me embarrassed. Not be able to embrace without shrieking cries.

Other than Out of the sky and out of the water. I’m afraid to play with a blender, switchboards and watch myself in the mirror.

When I hatched in Tripoli, Libya, My dad, out of the commotion, distributed pastries, I assume entire Libya. Whenever I speak to my bitter half, on the day I die, spread my favorite pie all over the place. Not for the whole of the overpopulated Delhi. Stat had to be reshaped by vocalizing it for the minority.

My bitter half would always shrug its shoulders with uncontrollable laughs. I am saying even if the police don’t suspect anything amiss. That gesture places my happiness on their suspect radar.

Breathe your last wish not granted. After that, my next and final hope was my partner in crime. My invisible mate, the Almighty. Foremost, I was clear I wanted a top priority on his list. Unfortunately, praying was not the correct itinerary. There is indefinitely a traffic mess.

I looted my kitchen for a half-cut pumpkin. To be rendered as my organic thinking cap. I Googled, “How do you talk to invisible people?”. The results revealed a kaleidoscopic vision. Crystal Ball, Tarot Cards & Garbage Yard. I wanted this mission to be hush-hush. Dressed in my red hooded cloak flew out on my tricycle.

On my route, the milestones went scored. First, I had to tear apart a disco place To pluck on their crystal ball. The next stop was a table of gamers To compile on a pack of cards. Then I picked out a garbage, yard, closer to a graveyard. Then, with a bit of luck, on being even. On my mate’s day trip time.

Arriving at my destination rest was history. I swiftly dug my pockets for three clothes clamps. The longer the nose, the more pegs to close it. I was supposed to find a spot in the middle of the garbage. I fan out my cloak with balancing a crystal ball, a spread of 52 cards & my 50kg weight.

I closed my eyes airtight with folded hands began

Death!!!

I wish for a death that rings out in eternity. Yet, when people talk about it, it’s with unreserved laughter. Something like

She was sitting on the toilet bowl. When all of a sudden, the elusive crocodile ventured out of the throne. And attacked her bum then in that second bite, she was untraceable.

Her goal was to make street dogs instead of Tigers, the national animal of India. According to the stock market, they are freer and readily available in all of India. In comparison to the Tiger. One day, she decided to place wreaths on each dog in the street. As expected, the selfie will turn viral. In the course of the selfie, her phone exploded. In her hand, she was eventually with hot dogs everywhere. But rumor has it that the selfie has gone viral.

She laughed the whole time. Finally, she got entangled to get gold teeth. After a great deal of research, she bought the premium grade gold paint. Just when she completed with her Halloween teeth. She crashed onto the patch. Her mouth was open with golden teeth shining in the dark too.

Right after I opened my eyes, saying Amen. I felt smoke running past me. So whispering, NO, you not awarded anything. Nothing in the world is free until you climb Everest annually.

--

--

Wicked Diya Saini
The Haven

A Wonder Woman steers The Wicked Humor Monopolize Publication