Can Someone Help Me Critique My MFFFFFFFFFM Ad?

What am I doing wrong?

MonalisaSmiled
The Haven

--

Photo by Randy Laybourne on Unsplash

I’m having a hard time finding my ideal affair scenario.

Can someone help me critique my MFFFFFFFFFM ad?

46, [MFM], NYC metro area — Seeking a few women for fantasy fulfillment

Seeking 14 single women to have sex with in the course of a week. My fantasy has always been to fuck 2 women a day (not at the same time but that’s open) for 7 days straight.

Now’s your opportunity to help me fulfill me dream and be part of something bigger than yourself.

Be available to meet me in a Manhattan hotel room without advance screening. Must be willing to get naked, ASAP.

Logistics: hotel rooms in NYC are pricey; you pay half. Drinks on me for the first woman to sign up. Everyone is BYOB. You know how expensive this city is!

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
The Haven

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.