Elon Musk Announces Craziest Scheme Yet

Is he just trying to distract us from this unflattering “I’ll buy you a horse if you give me an erotic massage” scandal?

Christine Stevens
The Haven

--

Photo by Pieter van Noorden on Unsplash

Looks like tough times for Elon Musk. First, the bottom seems to be falling out of this crazy plan of his to buy Twitter. And next thing you know, he’s got a MeToo scandal on the front pages. How’s he coping?

I don’t know, but I will soon find out. I’m a serious investigative journalist and this could be my Pulitzer prize. I’m on a private plane with Elon Musk, using all my journalistic skills to get to the bottom of it. He’s under a sheet, completely naked, I’m rubbing his back, but he’s not talking about Twitter and he’s not talking about this MeToo scandal. He’s talking about the crazy idea of actually moving the city of San Francisco.

Elon Wants To Move San Francisco Three Hundred Miles South

“That way, it will be only a one-hour drive to San Francisco,” Elon tells me, as I massage his naked back. “Only it won’t be called San Francisco any more. Stay tuned. I’ll tell you the name of the new city in a minute.”

Elon tells me he came up with this scheme because of two things:

  1. The failure of the state of California…

--

--

Christine Stevens
The Haven

Funny lady, writer of satire and sex, proud Californian. Like me? You can buy me a coffee here: https://buymeacoffee.com/xtinesteveO. Cheers!