Finally, Long-Lasting Relief for Your RBF

Leah Browning
The Haven
Published in
4 min readMar 20, 2024

Stop spending time answering messages like “you look tired” and “are you mad at me?”

A woman sits on the floor using a laptop
Photo by surface on Unsplash

I have moderate to severe Resting Bitch Face. Now, there’s Sunrefie™.

Before the pandemic, I had no idea that I’d been wandering through life looking like I was about to tell someone to stop walking on my zinnias. Since the first time I joined a Zoom call, though, it’s all I can think about.

RBF can severely affect the quality of your video calls, both for yourself and others.

This can be serious for those over the age of 30, including those with mirrors, selfie sticks, and certain other conditions.

Stop spending time answering messages like “you look tired” and “are you mad at me?”

Feel significant symptom relief by adding Sunrefie to your daily regimen.

With treatment, it’s possible to lose up to 50% of eye rolling and 78% of gritting your teeth while trying to approximate a smile. Along with healthy lifestyle changes, regular use of Sunrefie can dramatically reduce symptoms of RBF in as little as 2 weeks.

My face looks brighter and less pained than it has since my early twenties. Having my RBF under control means I don’t have to think about it.

This has been a constant struggle since the spring of 2020. Before I discovered Sunrefie, I’d tried everything.

I borrowed my neighbor’s corgi just to have something cute to show in a meeting. I spent months creating a living plant wall behind my desk.

I tried to take the focus off my face by experimenting with fun hairstyles, quirky clothes, even professional clown makeup. Nothing worked.

Back then, I used to find excuses to turn my camera off. Now, with Sunrefie, I find excuses to turn my camera on.

I can’t control the world around me, and I hate every second of that, but I’m protected from showing it with Sunrefie.

Keep your facial expressions in check when your boss shares his screen and you can see the open tabs for anything from how to build a mouse run to reviews for neti pots,

when you find out that you-know-who is being added to your team,

or when Mike stands up and you can see that he’s wearing spandex bike shorts under his button-down. (Yes, again!)

The results from Sunrefie are visible on Zoom, FaceTime, Skype, Google Meet, and other videoconferencing apps. It has been approved for both professional and personal use.

The benefits of this treatment are not limited to video. Sunrefie can also be used for

· In-person meetings

· Mandatory company retreats

· Children’s band concerts

· A friend’s “movement workshop”

· Your cousin’s fourth wedding

· Thanksgiving dinner after everyone’s had a few drinks

· Getting the bill from the mechanic

· Sitting in an office with someone who hasn’t muted their Twitter notifications

· A lunch date with your dad’s new girlfriend

· Running into your ex when you threw on sweatpants to run out for “just one thing”

· Waiting in line with a hangry toddler

· Finding out that your flight just got cancelled

· And more!

In clinical trials, Sunrefie has proven to be over 84% effective in preventing the constant grimacing of facial muscles and over 91% effective in making patients bearable to look at. After 6 weeks of treatment, the majority of adults with moderate RBF were indistinguishable from normal people. Adults with severe RBF sometimes required a second daily dose in order to maintain homeostasis. Individual results may vary.

Sunrefie is the first and only medication that can deliver clinical remission and visibly improve damage to relationships caused by chronic RBF. Sunrefie treats the signs and symptoms of RBF by helping your body produce its own sense of wellbeing. The majority of people who used Sunrefie according to the package instructions experienced gentle, long-lasting relief.

Sunrefie does not protect everyone and is not for those with severe allergic reactions to its ingredients. Those with weakened immune systems may have a lower response to the medication. Most common side effects include sneezing, coughing, pain, fatigue, irritation of the nose or throat, nausea, headache, back pain, joint pain, tingling or numbness, swelling of the facial muscles, crow’s feet, whiskers, weight gain, and lingering ennui. Less common side effects include laughing at dumb jokes and agreeing to bake 6 dozen cupcakes for a school bake sale.

Ask your doctor, pharmacist, psychiatrist, therapist, chiropractor, homeopathic doctor, yoga instructor, or coffee shop barista if Sunrefie might be right for you.

Sunrefie may be too late for the pandemic, but it’s just in time for the rest of your life.

With all the smiling I’m doing, the only thing I need now is wrinkle cream!

--

--

Leah Browning
The Haven

Writer and editor. Fan of opera and raccoons. Originally from New Mexico.