Satire

George McFly Decides to Sanction Biff

This will show him.

WhatTheZem
The Haven
Published in
3 min readMay 17, 2022

--

Photo by Sebastiano Piazzi on Unsplash

I know Biff has never been the nicest person in the world. I’m almost getting tired of him yelling “Hey, McFly!” to my face daily. I’ve also tried to not be bothered when he slaps me in the face after I fall for his “Shoe’s untied!” gag for the thousandth time. But I’ve got to start drawing a line somewhere.

So if Biff does one more mean thing, I’m going to sanction him.

This has been a long time coming, and imposing sanctions may seem drastic, but if I don’t do it I know he’ll continue to torment me and my family for the rest of my life.

Everyone knows he’s been making me do his homework for years, which I haven’t complained about to anyone. I’m a smart and studious guy, so I can easily do it, and it might even keep him from bullying someone else. But sometimes I don’t have his homework done early enough, so, in front of everyone in Lou’s Café, he raps his knuckles on my head and loudly asks “Hello, McFly! Anybody home?”

It’s humiliating, destroys my self-esteem, and no one ever says or does anything about it. So I think I’m only going to do his homework for six of his seven classes. That should send a strong message.

--

--

WhatTheZem
The Haven

Kurt is just trying to put more humor in the world. Please consider supporting him here: https://medium.com/@kzem/membership