Humorbait

I Know The Truth About Lady Gaga And Bradley Cooper

Can you handle the truth?

Christine Stevens
The Haven
Published in
7 min readJul 25, 2022

--

Also, the truth I’m going to reveal about Nicolas Cage is shocking too. If you are easily agitated, I would not recommend reading this story. But if you think you are tough enough, give it a shot.

See, I am a Angeleno so I have friends with big mouths and I hear things, yes I do. So maybe I know a thing or to about ole poker face and her co-star Bradley (isn’t he delicious!)

In addition to being a Los Angelino and having the Hollywood scoop, I also have a superhero identity that I use to surf the internet so you don’t have to.

My name is Hell Clicker

by author!

I’ve clicked on all these stories in order to provide you the answers that you so desperately crave. But I must repeat, can you even handle the truth? If so, read on.

Twin Sisters Marry Twin Brothers In Twinsburg Ohio, Then This Happens

Everybody’s head explodes.

I’m A Nurse And This Is What Most People Say Before They Die

I think it is one of these three. Please vote.

--

--

Christine Stevens
The Haven

Funny lady, writer of satire and sex, proud Californian. Like me? You can buy me a coffee here: https://buymeacoffee.com/xtinesteveO. Cheers!