Scottie Sheffler Reveals Plans For His Next Dramatic Entrance To A PGA Major

Simon Black
The Haven
Published in
3 min readMay 29, 2024

--

Sheffler was arrested after apparently trying to ram his way into a golf course that had been closed by emergency services following a fatal car accident.

“Sorry, life is for the living,” said Sheffler. “That guy was dead. They weren’t gonna bring him back by blocking off the road all morning.”

It was announced today that authorities were going to drop charges against Sheffler after failing to find evidence that he dragged or injured police officer Somebody or Other.

“I bear no ill will to this police officer, Mr. Somebody or Other,” said Sheffler in a prepared statement. “But the piece of bacon who tries to pull me over as I storm my way into the US Open on June 13 better be prepared for a can of whoop-ass. I’m through fucking around with these chumps.”

Sheffler says he has no regrets about the event at the PGA championship last month.

“I have been definitely helped by this whole event,” said Sheffler. “Only golf people knew who I was before. Now I’m like a meme.”

Source

This one right here is a favorite of Scotty’s as he was always a big fan of Tiger.

--

--

Simon Black
The Haven

This is not the Simon Black that you know. This is a different Simon Black. He does not work in your organization or live in your city.