Sexual Consent Form

Let’s get some “full disclosure” here

David Caracciolo
The Haven
3 min readFeb 4, 2019

--

Having sex in the modern age can be quite ‘problematic.’ That’s why I’ve developed an easy to use document to carry with you on all your big dates…

So, what’s in the envelope? (Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash)

It’s called a Sexual Consent Form and it’s about to revolutionise your dating life!

Don’t let courtship end in court.

So, how does it work? Let me explain, but first, I’ll need your consent…

How Does It Work?

The Sexual Consent Form is as essential as carrying protection on your big night.

You wouldn’t have sex without a condom, right? Well, a signed SCF is just as vital.

Always carry protection… legal protection.

It PROVES consent was obtained prior to having sex. No more wondering if you’ve accidentally raped anyone!

Where are you taking me? (Photo by sarandy westfall on Unsplash)

A SCF takes care of business so you can take care of “business.”

Just sign here…

Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash

Personalise Your Consent

A SCF can also be personalised to include a range of stipulations. Don’t wanna perform oral? Fine. Now, you can say so in writing, without having to do it orally.

Before you stimulate… stipulate.

SCFs make your intentions clear. Once you pull it out, your date will know what’s up.

Now that all parties are signed up, let’s start the real party.

No more hiding secret fetishes. Just outline them in your very own, customisable SCF.

Photo by Sonny Ravesteijn on Unsplash

Still not convinced? Here are some…

Testimonials

“I’ve used SCFs on all my sexual partners. Clients know that a night with me could lead to a tell-all book.” – Stormy

“I like to get spanked in the bottom with an old magazine during sex. Question: How do I get these translated to Russian?” – Donald

“I’ve never heard of Sexual Consent Forms!” – Harvey

What Are You Waiting For?

Don’t let “consent” get in the way of a good time.

Download the 80-page document today!!!

Before you do the act, make sure you act in accordance with the law.

Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash

--

--

David Caracciolo
The Haven

I like big PUNS and I can not lie. You other writers can't deny