The ‘About’ Section of Non-Humans if They Used WhatsApp

Chameleon: Be the change you want to see in the world

Sakhi Gundeti
The Haven
1 min readAug 19, 2022

--

Made by the author on Canva

Bee: Busy

Cat: Do not disturb

Koala bear: Sleeping/Urgent calls only/Can’t talk, WhatsApp only

(Newsflash: humans are pretty similar to Koala bears)

Fish: At school

Starfish: DM for brand enquires

Zebra: In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: Colors are better

Chameleon: Be the change you want to see in the world

Mockingbird: It’s a sin to kill me

Elephant: In a room getting ignored by everyone. Please don’t do this to me

Octopus: Busy. Got too many things on my hands.

Penguin: In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: Colors are better

Pigeon: I have no special talent. I am only passionately annoying

Lion: I came, I saw, I ate

Deer: I run, therefore I am

Tortoise: Slow and steady wins the race

Hare: Early to bed and early to rise give you a regret-free life

Panda: In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: I am endangered

--

--

Sakhi Gundeti
The Haven

She talks about herself in the first person. Fiction and humor writer. Twitter: @sakhi_gundeti (She/Her)