The Dating Show Where I Choose A Guy From The Comments Section Of My Viral Article

I’m calling it “Medium Love”

Hannah Olivia
The Haven

--

I recently wrote an article about a bad date that, to my total surprise, went viral. It was nice that other people appreciated the ironies of dating.

But like anything that goes viral, it also riled a few people up. Well, men.

For these men, the article only exaggerated my own flaws. Because as the man I went on a date with explained, there’s a lot wrong with us women in our thirties.

The comments section became like the irony of the irony.

In all honesty, I started getting heart palpitations every time I saw a new comment left by a user with a man’s name. Especially when one man brought up the rise of incel stabbings against women.

Woah man, it was just a joke!

But then I thought: well I made so much money from the last article, maybe I could also use these unsuspecting men to cash in on some of that content cha-ching.

--

--