The guys you don’t want on your team

The Florida Who?

Identity theft isn’t a joke, Jim… or is it?

--

I just don’t see this team winning anything of great significance. Photo from Yardbarker

So apparently the Florida Panthers, or who I prefer to call the Florida Pylons, just won the Stanley Cup. Personally, I’m not a fan of the brand of hockey they play, so I really just want to make a list of the players who were on the ice for their alleged win in a fashion that makes them look silly.

  • Aaron EkBALD
  • Eetu LuostaPEEIN
  • Gustav ForSHLONG
  • Vladislav TaraSCUMko
  • Kyle OkPOSER
  • Kyle STUNNEDlund
  • Ryan LomTURD
  • Matthew TkaPUFF
  • Brandon NONtour
  • Oliver EXCREMENT-FARTsson
  • Niko RICOLA
  • Sam BenNUT
  • Aleksander MEWkov
  • Anton LOANdell
  • Dmitri KuliFRAUD
  • Evan WHATSHESAYS
  • Sam CRYhart
  • Carter VerNAYghe

Weirdly, that made me feel better, even if I would’ve rather seen the Cup come back to Canada. But hopefully we have next year for that.

--

--

This, That & the Other Thing
The Haven

I like to write about many things, and express deep and current thoughts. Profile pic is from an AI art generator.