The Smartphone.

Biswajit Nayak
The Haven
Published in
1 min readJun 24, 2020

The smartphone was released in 1994,
Now it helping us to get rid of bore.

The smartphones are also known as mobile phones,
They can impress us with their ringtones.

The smartphones are playing many significant roles,
It can be used for voice and video calls.

Getting a better smartphone is the latest trend,
I think my smartphone is better than a girlfriend.

When I use it for a long time, it became heat,
It always with me, but never try to cheat.

Nowadays smartphones are receiving the network of 4G,
People are using it for playing free-fire & PUBG.

We have to know how to use them
Because they are not only for playing game.

Now smartphones are available in every village & town,
People become sad when the network is down.

Kids are using it for watching tom and jerry because it is funny,
Smart people are using it for saving time and earning money.

My smartphone is very smart,
I love it from the bottom of my heart.

--

--

Biswajit Nayak
The Haven

Weaving imagination into words to create worlds that captivate and resonate.