Top 10 Hottest Bikini Girls

Honorata Onanisma
The Haven
Published in
4 min readSep 29, 2022

--

Can you believe she’s not in the top 10?! — Source

I spend way too much time online looking at pictures of girls in bikinis, but they’re so gorgeous. How could anyone resist? I hope you’ll forgive me for sharing my passion with you.

Shelly-Ann

I don’t like bikinis. If my boyfriend let me, I would take off the bottom and wear only the top part. I love feeling the wind and waves on my bare ass. But he says I can do that only in our apartment, preferably in the kitchen while I’m cooking.

Shelly-Ann

Shaunae

I go to the beach, lean comfortably against a spiky rock, and think about life, the universe, and my next manicure. It’s a mix of transcendental and very down-to-earth thoughts. Somehow, wearing a bikini helps streamline my thoughts and stay anchored in the world. Also, I look adorable in them.

Shaunae

Valarie

The bikini lifestyle, for me, it’s much more than pulling on the strings and wearing tops that are too small to show off my breasts. It’s a spiritual experience. Do you see the…

--

--