“Hunter Biden” by Thomas Hawk is licensed under CC BY-NC 2.0.

What Is Hunter Biden Up To?

Joe Camerota
The Haven
Published in
1 min readAug 26, 2022

--

Do you think Hunter Biden is smoking crack right now?

Probably, right? He is a crack addict.

I’m a marijuana addict.

Everyone wondered how Hunter could have so many pictures of crack on his i-cloud. I have pictures of weed on my icloud. That’s what happens when you’re a drug addict. Sometimes your dealer short-changes you, and you have to take a video of your stash on a scale for proof.

There was a photo of Hunter smoking crack in a sensory deprivation chamber. I would take a photo of myself smoking a J in a sensory deprivation chamber if given the opportunity.

I, of course don’t time stamp every joint. If I’m just smoking a joint in my car behind a Wawa in Deleware, I’m probably not taking a photo.

Hunter Biden has probably smoked crack behind every Wawa in Delaware. But like I said, that’s not good enough to make the icloud.

--

--

Joe Camerota
The Haven

Joe is a comedian, a satirist, a philosopher, and a spectator of life. “Be Ye Not Lost Among Precepts of Order” - Principia Discordia : JoeCamerota@gmail.com