FUN & GAMES

Where’s Waldo? Can You Spot Him as He Hops Around America?

For eagle eyes only

Kristen Stark
The Haven

--

Photo by Helena Lopes from Pexels. All photos use Waldo: Fjmustak, CC BY-SA 4.0 Wikimedia + Canva

Welcome to an exciting game of Where’s Waldo. See if you can find our bespectacled friend in the 5 photos below. You’ll need a keen eye, though. He is very sneaky!

Waldo Goes to the Library

Ralf Roletschek, CC BY 3.0 Wikimedia Commons

Hmm. I guess this one is too easy without a crowd. No one really goes to the library anymore. Sad.

Waldo Visits a Science Lab

Radvino, CC BY-SA 4.0 , via Wikimedia Commons

Oh, dear. It looks like we have another easy one. People aren’t interested in science or what scientists have to say anymore. Sad.

Waldo Goes to a Rally

Tyler Merbler from USA, CC BY 2.0 Wikimedia Commons

Great! This one is a real puzzler. Can you find him at the rally? Oh, I see it’s a gathering of flat earthers. Well, Waldo is entitled to his opinion, but it’s kind of weird. It’s OK little guy, we’ll try not to judge.

Waldo Finds Religion

Scientology Media, CC BY-SA 2.0 , via Wikimedia Commons

Another tricky one! Wait a minute. Waldo, is that a Scientology event? Listen, I’ve heard bad things about that “religion.” I think you should leave. Excuse me? No, I don’t care that Tom Cruise is a member.

Waldo Heads to Washington, D.C.

Rhododendrites, CC BY-SA 4.0 via Wikimedia Commons

Oh fuck this. I’m done.

Find him yourselves.

--

--

Kristen Stark
The Haven

I write humor and I say things like "Geeze Louise." I know, too much fun!