Who needs a father when you have astrology?

A guide to “spicy psychology” filling your paternal void.

Stefanese
The Haven

--

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Release all plebeian notions of astrology

Release all plebeian notions of astrology because Millenials use natal charts to heal parental voids AND drag public figures for filth. Astrology made a comeback, but your dad will not. This article is dedicated to those with unavailable fathers, the “chosen ones” sacrificed from nuclear families.

FATE SAYS: reparent yourself with natal charts and give yourself what your father didn’t: self-love, emotional healing, and *solid* advice.

But Stefanie, I went to therapy, forgave myself and let go….

Therapy is for suckers.

Traditional therapy doesn’t incorporate birth coordinates, so it is useless. The only endowment I got from my dad was 15 years of mediocre cognitive behavioral therapy. I still had trust issues and fear of failure…until I discovered astrology Twitter. Deep in the Astro-twitter-hole, I discovered @Piscesmenaretrash discussing natal charts — the astrological architecture of your birth time. The chart configures 12 zodiac…

--

--

Stefanese
The Haven

Live Laugh Lore | Writing about Satire I NeuroScience I Relationships I Find me on Pinterest: https://pin.it/2A3DimA