My Workout Playlist

Nicole Rhodes
Rooting For Health
Published in
1 min readOct 6, 2017

I thought I would share my top favorite songs on my workout playlist! I use this playlist mostly for the spin bike at the gym and when I go for a run. Its a lot of upbeat, EDM, and some rap. The music that you choose for your workout can make or break it. Listening to the right music can completely change my mood. I get excited about my workout and I end up staying longer than I planned or working harder than I originally intended, just because of my music choice. Music has magical powers so im sharing what gets me pumped!

Here are my favorites:

  1. Party Up-GTA remix, By: Destructo, YG
  2. Hypnotic, By: Keys and Krates
  3. Jungle-Remix, By: X Ambassadors
  4. 6 God, By: Drake
  5. Limitless, By: Mouthe
  6. TurnUp, By: Gent and Jawns
  7. 7/11, By: Beyoncé
  8. Speakerbox, By: Bassnectar
  9. Freaks, By: Timmy Trumpet
  10. The Drop, By: Bro Safari
  11. Jungle Bae, By: Jack Ü
  12. Bass, By: Trapkillas
  13. Boy Oh Boy, By: GTA
  14. Cool as Frick, By: Getter
  15. Higher, By: Red Rat
  16. Work REMIX, By: A$AP Ferg
  17. Jump man, By: Drake
  18. Forbes, By: Borgore, G-Eazy
  19. Nope, By: Borgore
  20. Worldstar, By: Childish Gambino
  21. Red Lipstick, By: Rihanna

--

--