Finding Truth Within..

Sana Quercia
The Heart of Quran
Published in
Oct 25, 2023
Photo by ft shafi on Unsplash

In the depths of my soul, I found the truth,

You are the only one, whose love stayed true.

You are the only one who never broke my heart,

Your presence, has been a constant that I failed to cherish,

Blinded by the world, I let our bond perish.

You’re the provider of hope and endless grace,

Guiding me through my life’s intricate maze.

I search in vain, for things that fade away,

Yet, you, my Lord, have always held me in your way.

How can I repay your blessings so divine?

How I wish to turn back time, and then in your presence, I’d shine.

You are the one true God, my anchor and my guide,

In your grace and love, I’ll forever confide.

--

--

Sana Quercia
The Heart of Quran

Hot coco & the sound of rain..a world of dreams waiting to be unveiled. Who am I in all of this?I know not!..but if u do..come find me at the doorway of dreams!