Thanksgiving Is Everyday

Muslims and all believers in the Divine give thanks everyday

Lisa Spray
The Heart of Quran

--

Photo by Joanna Kosinska on Unsplash

Salaam my dear Medium family,

Today is Thanksgiving here in the U.S.

One of the things I am thankful for is that you all are part of my Medium family and that God has blessed the world with His word. Getting the Quran has changed my life more wonderfully than I can tell you. And having you all join us at The Heart of Quran has been another wondrous gift from God.

As we continue in this strange time of the Covid-19 pandemic, may God bless this day for you, and the rest of your life.

Salaam,

and love

your sister, lisa

--

--

Lisa Spray
The Heart of Quran

I 💕nature, photography, writing & travel. I find deep sharing heals. All with sincere faith are my spiritual family. Editor: The ❤️of Quran. Join us there 🤝.