My Thoughts On This Project

Marcella Horwath
The Helping Project
1 min readMar 19, 2017

The Helping Project is a pledge our family took to help everyone we see that needs it for a year… and to write about what happens.

I think this project is a great opportunity for my family. It is amazing how many purposes and opportunities this project includes. The main purpose in my perspective is to make the world a better place. Some other purposes are: to make others’ lives better, to help those in need, to give the world more merriness and to get others to help too. This project also serves as a learning opportunity because we are constantly brainstorming ways to help others more and ways we could have done our “deeds” differently. I am proud to be a contributor to The Helping Project!

--

--

Marcella Horwath
The Helping Project

I am 3 years old. I love the color pink and sparkles! yAy!