Photo by Mickael Gresset via Unsplash

My Best Friend’s Wife

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
The Hotwife Collective

--

(Previously published in my novella The Day The Lights Went out which is part of my Ortolan Hunters collection)

My best friend in the world got married when we were twenty-five. He was a couple years older than me, and his new wife was a few years younger. But the three of us got along well, and in spite of the fact that she had come in and stolen my old buddy right from under me, I liked her. She made him happy, handled his bullshit with grace, and put up with me. It was hard to ask for much more.

A year into their marriage I lost my job and ended up moving in with them as I got my shit together. I had been resistant at first, somewhat resigned to moving back in with my parents until I sorted everything out, but they both insisted, and in the end it was a whole lot better than home. They had a spare room, didn’t mind the company, and were more fun to live with than my parents. The fact that they mixed cocktails every night, had a hot tub, and cooked delicious meals didn’t hurt either. And of course, the fact that Sean’s wife Stephanie was super fucking hot didn’t go unnoticed. She was still finishing up her final year of college, so with him at work all day, I ended up having a lot of time alone with her.

I know what you’re going to say, and you’d be right. I’ve always had a bit of an obsession for women I wasn’t supposed to want, and she was no…

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
The Hotwife Collective

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.