My Wife Entertains Our Guest in the Middle of The Night

I wake up to find Claire isn’t in bed and the sounds from the kitchen draw me towards a shocking surprise

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
The Hotwife Collective

--

I awoke in the night to the sound of footsteps.

It was close to three AM, and the space in the bed next to me was conspicuously empty. I patted the spot, half-asleep, as my tired brain processed the fact that my wife, Claire, had gotten up in the night.

This was not an abnormal thing for her to do. Even when we had a house guest.

To call John a guest wasn’t exactly right. He and Claire had gone to high school together, and I had known him for close to fifteen years. But he was nonetheless sleeping on our couch until he worked things out with his girlfriend.

Typically, I would roll over and fall back asleep without thinking about it, but for some reason I can’t explain, I pushed the covers down and swung my feet off the bed. I rubbed the sleep from my eyes, got up, and gently made my way down the hall to see if she was making tea. And if so, if there was enough for two.

As I turned the corner to our kitchen, I saw Claire standing in front of the stove. She was wearing one of my old t-shirts and black cotton underwear below. My wife eschewed pajamas for…

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
The Hotwife Collective

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.