Business Woman Nathalie Sanga Talks About Successfully Running Her Media Company

Pratiksha Kumar
The Inception
Published in
5 min readNov 1, 2020

Our audience likes to examine women entrepreneurs and their phenomenal work. Please tell us about yourself and what work you are doing .

I am the founder of Pink Lemonade Media, a social media agency that supports entrepreneurs and business owners to brand and grow their business through social media. I am just a Business Coach who wanted to get more hands-on supporting bosses to take their business to the next level.

What inspired you to become a business coach (start a social media agency). Tell us about your journey in detail.

I earned my stripes as a Project Manager for a number one company in Tokyo for over 10 years. My responsibilities included providing business solutions to increase performance through marketing strategies. I was also responsible for opening new branches as well as reviving branches that were not performing well by assessing what was the problem, coming up with a creative solution, then implementing the plan of action also as conducting thorough assessment thereafter, to shift and adjust as required until the branch was alive and kicking!

I initially started my entrepreneurship journey as a Business Coach helping entrepreneurs with systems and methods to launch and grow their business. At the time, I had many of my friends who were starting their own business come to me to ask for advice and pick my brain, to which I jumped right in and helped them either start up a new business or even help grow an existing one.

This kept happening constantly, that I noticed, “wait! I can do this for other ambitious aspiring bosses!”

That is once I took my skills and know-how business of “puzzle-solving” and directed it towards my passion: empowering women! I put my heart and head together to provide support to women so that they can get paid for their passion and build the business and life of their dreams.

As I coached countless bosses, set up and launch their dream business, there was a need for marketing them. I started teaching about the way to market their business using social media but saw that there was a chance to require what I teach and make a special set of services to cater to the needs of busy bosses. I soon realized that many aspects of social media marketing strategy were outside of their scope of expertise and took the bosses more time to do them than they would wish. That is when I realized I can pull my existing team together and create an agency that saves time for entrepreneurs and business owners so that they can focus on their business while we lookout of their social media.

That’s how Pink Lemonade Media came about! I have gathered a band of a really talented team, and together we provide support in three main areas that trip up businesses when it comes to social media: strategy, contents & community, branding. We take the heavy lifting of social media off their hands so that they can focus on their zone of genius and secure the bag!.

What are a number of your most wanted services? How can one benefit from your services?

What we’ve seen is that a lot of entrepreneurs and business owners struggle with how time-consuming social media can get, especially when it demands knowing the direction to require their account, creating contents that their audience appreciate, and having posts and accounts that are visually appealing (none of which happens by chance lol).

The social media agency offers many services, but the most sought after service is the 90 min intensive Social Media Strategy Call, where I break down their challenges, their goals and create a custom plan of action on how best to urge them there. I give tailor-made exploration and advice, no fluff, and definitely none of that cookie-cutter template advice. I pay attention to details and map out a way forward to make their vision for their business a reality.

The client receives a complimentary account audit along with recommendations and a plan of action PDF sent to them so that they are on a clear path to success. The aim is to rig out the clients to oscillate their business and help them along the way.

Another popular service is that the Social Media Account Management package. Our team takes the guesswork out of the client’s hands, and gives them more time to handle their business!

After conducting a thorough audit and strategy call with the client, the Pink Lemonade Media team creates content best suited for their client business and their particular niche, curates images and graphics to match their brand, schedule posts, and have interaction with their community. All this and more is done so that they can increase discernibility and awareness of their brand, grow an online community of fans and advocates, and build authority through establishing a solid online presence. They get regular feedback to track the progress and strategy session to tweak where needed.

Creating a visual branding that captures the essence of the business and resents. Social media features a visual component that we cannot ignore, and for that reason, our branding and style service is additionally pretty popular. Especially our Instagram Makeover, where we give our client’s account a full facelift to offer it a premium look and feel!

How does one decide to grow your business within the next coming month?

The coming month is all about getting ourselves out there to make genuine connections with all those looking to grow their online presence, through our contents and services. Through my new agency, Pink Lemonade Media, I wish to supply simple social media solutions to more hard-working bosses! We are so excited to save lots of entrepreneurs and business owners their valuable time in order that they will specialize in what they’re hooked in to and what helps them elevate their business!!

I am so excited to have found another way to support and cater to ambitious entrepreneurs and business owners so that they can reach their goals!

Where can our audience get connected with you?

Business Coaching

www.nathaliesanga.com

www.instagram.com/iamnathaliesanga

Pink Lemonade Media — Social Media Agency

www.instagram.com/pinklemonademedia.co

www.pinklemonademedia.co

--

--