Join mon ‘Les’ Club

Public members club now open.

𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑠𝑧.ustwo/FAMPANY®
#TheRoadTo100
2 min readMar 27, 2018

--

I’m starting my own club – named simply the ‘Les Trois Century’ club, if for no other reasons that it’s the worst name I could instantly come up with. And I’m also in France as I write this.

I spoke about this new club on today’s JFDI CAST. Why on earth wouldn’t we start this, and start this together.

It’s a club that’s open to all who want daily uppers to help counter any negative downs. It’s also for anyone who wants to strengthen up the fuck.

It’s a building strength challenge.

Simply put the club is about waking (as I did this am) and kicking the day off with 100 press-ups and then continuing for the next 100 days.

Trust me there is no better way to wake and it’s going to make you want to jump out of bed.

Doesn’t matter how you get them done. As long as you do. Right now for example I’m pressing 10x10 and taking about 10 mins to do it. The key is that they are done well, and focus should be on form.

The psychology behind this is simple. Except I don’t know what it is. What I do know is that within 100 days I intend to be able to do 100 press-ups continuously without stopping (my best right now is likely only 20) that’s the ‘Trois’ part of the century club.

I’m doing this because I want the challenge and it’s going to make us all feel incredible. A daily challenge that you know others are also taking on allows us all to belong to this wonderfully not exclusive club.

Les Trois Century Club!

I’m on day 3. I didn’t do the 100 on day 2 because I quite literally actually couldn’t move my chest having used muscles I never really used before, so for the purpose of this post I’m now officially going to start tomorrow morning so that I can start with you.

Who’s in? Slide into my Instagram DM’s if you are. I’m millsustwo if you are in! Or mail me mills@ustwo.com

--

--