M8! Why Vlog and why 100Miles?

I have been asked this countless times in the last week… so I thought I’d explain.

𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑠𝑧.ustwo/FAMPANY®
#TheRoadTo100
Published in
1 min readFeb 22, 2018

--

(Actually I don’t think anyone has asked but I get the sense some ‘friends’ who are quietly laughing behind my back ripping the piss out of my vids are thinking it 😂)

Haters gonna love!!! (That’s one of my internal drivers!)

Happy today as I have learnt about the importance of making it easier for humans to understand what the video Content is gonna be… introducing… drum roll please – a title screen!!!! Just call me mr ahead of the times!

(Please note on reflection I realise that this is the most boring intro title possibly ever made BUT it’s an iterative journey and I’ll make a super fresher one reflecting my personality better tomorrow)

And so to the question and answer.. naturally I answered on film!!

I would add a [subscribe to my YouTube Channel] graphic here but I can’t work out how to embed it!!

As always and please do email me on mills@ustwo.com – life is too short for zero talky.

--

--