Thank you

Thank you for inspiring me to inspire.

𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑠𝑧.ustwo/FAMPANY®
#TheRoadTo100
Published in
2 min readFeb 21, 2018

--

Granted the videos don’t get many views, granted i’m learning as I go (which I love) and Yes I’ve only got 67 ‘subs’ – but 10 days ago I had ZERO…

Believe it or not I’ve always shied away from the camera, too afraid of what people would think should I not perform well.

I’ve had amazing emails from people who have felt inspired enough to tell me their running stories, I’ve had texts from people I haven’t spoken to for ages and countless DMs on the socials pushing me on and encouraging me…

Running has given me a confidence and having the Vlogging journal outlet that a small but important to me community actually interacts with fuels me on my road to 100 miles and each message means more than I can put into words…

Thank you so much – feedback rocks — mills@ustwo.com

Oh and while I possibly have your attention I also just uploaded The Road To 💯 #17 Track intervals done right (ouch)

Peace…

I’m on my ultra journey to take on a 100 mile Ultra race in October 2018. In August of 2017 I stopped alcohol for good, turned vegetarian, transformed my nutrition intake and decided over night to become an ultra runner.

--

--