Two Worlds

Laura Annabelle
The Inspirational World
1 min readJun 25, 2018

You know there are two worlds in life. And that thought can make you wonder how that could make any possible sense in our society and century.

One world is what I believe is our fantasy world and then the other is the reality. Though with certain moments and circumstances even: it can be hard to identify if what you are experiencing is reality or just in your dreams: fantasy.

But how exactly can we tell if what we are experiencing/living is actually happening and not just one of our dreams? Well I believe there’s some ways and one I can say is having someone pinch you to tell if you feel it and not just finding yourself waking up and not seeing that reality in front of you with your own eyes.

And another is well (even though I have no experience with this whatsoever nor even this kind of this: romance) I know that someone special can kiss us to help us identify that what is happening to us is actually happening; that it’s actually our reality and not our dream reality!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
The Inspirational World

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.