What Brings Someone To Love Someone?

Laura Annabelle
The Inspirational World
1 min readJan 4, 2018

Oh boy! I’m so obsessed and in love with this movie! I’ve watched this movie so many times I can’t even keep track! In a way, as much as I actually have dreamt of when I get to reach my big day, it would be special to have it in December but still would if it actually happens during another month. This movie, gets me thinking about a question I have: “what makes someone love someone?”

I’ve come here to share that I have so far watched “A December Bride” about 4–5 times in the past couple days! I’m so completely in love with the movie and all the romantic scenes, as well with Daniel Lissing, who plays Seth Murphy as Layla O’Reilly’s fake fiancée played by Jessica Lowndes! I’m like in a way, obsessed with this movie! I hope to meet someone at least remotely as handsome, who’s a gentleman, and more someday!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
The Inspirational World

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.