A Visitor in the Moonlight

Lucky Lover 🍀
The Intimate Cabinet
3 min readNov 15, 2023

--

Thanks for clicking on my story. Medium rewards authors when readers view for at least 30 seconds.

I see you there, peeking in the window. It’s okay. I’ve known for a while.

I whisper to my girl, “She’s here.”

She giggles. “Yay!” and goes right back to sucking my hard cock.

This time, I make eye contact. It’s just as dark out there as it is in the bedroom and I see you clearly in the moonlight. My cock throbs in her mouth. We love to give a show.

Wait, it’s okay, don’t go!

My girl moans as she makes the final descent down my shaft. The vibration feels good but her mouth feels even better.

That’s right. Look at me. Watch the pleasure spread across my face. It’s yours to share too. You’re with us tonight. The three of us have embarked on a special journey.

My girlfriend feels me getting way too excited and pulls off me. As I lay on my back she leans up on hands and knees, giving me a kiss. She turns and aligns herself with my slippery, wet erection. She looks out into the warm night. She nods at you as if to say, ‘yes, come with us.’ The head of my cock penetrates her tightness. With a gasp she looks out at you and grabs her big soft breasts. Her nipples stiffen as she tugs them. I’m watching her watch you, as you watch…

--

--

Lucky Lover 🍀
The Intimate Cabinet

Erotic Stories, Poetry, and Personal Journals by Lucky. He writes the stories, Miss Lucky edits them. We both love your feedback! 🍀😎😘👠