I Knew I Shouldn’t Have Been In There…

Lucky Lover 🍀
The Intimate Cabinet
7 min readNov 11, 2023

--

Lovers image via Tumblr

I knew I shouldn’t have been in there in the first place. I should never have gone through her dresser. But I got bored. It started out as curiosity. And then it kind of became an obsession. Yet there I was, at two in the afternoon on a Tuesday, sprawled out naked on my neighbor’s bed, with her clit sucking toy on my pussy. This had been going on for almost a month now. But, this was the first time she’d come home in the middle of the day!

FUCK! I don’t have time to get dressed and put everything away. What’s worse? Being caught naked, or caught with half a dozen sex toys spread across the bed? Damn, I was so close!

It didn’t matter what I thought. Melissa walked in on me masturbating in her bed just seconds after I realized she was home. I didn’t hear the garage door over the sound of the toy.

“What the fuck are you doing?” was what I expected to come out of her mouth.

“Don’t stop on my account,” is what she tells me she said. I don’t remember. I was shocked. My mind blanked for a minute.

“I… I just,” I stammered with the clit sucker turned off, still held over my throbbing pussy.

Melissa didn’t say anything, she just walked right up the bed. She gently took the toy from my hand, leaving my wet pussy exposed to my neighbor from across the street. She…

--

--

Lucky Lover 🍀
The Intimate Cabinet

Erotic Stories, Poetry, and Personal Journals by Lucky. He writes the stories, Miss Lucky edits them. We both love your feedback! 🍀😎😘👠