I’m Unhinged. Your Deranged.

Nothing Has Changed. We can’t Be Tamed.

Kira Dawn
The Intoxicating Unhinged Mind

--

Gorgeous Mess She Is

I See Her Ring and Know She Will Be His

Free Spirit

She once was mine

Showed up to my house looking different, every time

I Need to Hit Rewind

It Can’t Be Over

Why Is She Wearing Louboutins

She hates them, they hurt her

He is controlling

I am watching her die

To you she looks beautiful to me half alive

what you don’t know is I’m not Alive.

She was with Me When I died.

she took razors and sliced her thighs

Made the Pain flee if only for a minute.

The Gorgeous Mess Always needed A Hit.

How the Men Love To Watch Her Play

Her Fiance can just watch.

Fuck. She Sees Me.

She ever so gently inhales

My Spirit and all it’s Tales

She Now Remember’s Who She Is

Throws the ring

--

--

Kira Dawn
The Intoxicating Unhinged Mind

Lyrical Prose molds my soul. Journey that led me to the Gorgeous Mess of Chaos that you see. One with God. I am merely a vessel. I am authentically me. Broken.