Looking for Project Team Members

Anyone interested in joining a blockchain project?

Daniel Goldman
The Job Hunt
2 min readFeb 2, 2020

--

Photo by Zan on Unsplash

I want to try an experiment. I keep saying that Medium is a social media/social networking platform. So let’s see if I can use it to bring some people on board with this project.

I know there are plenty of software developers, economists, scientists, financial analysts, and others of similar persuasions here on Medium. I’m working on “World Builder,” a blockchain and cryptoasset think tank and incubator platform. I have a few options. I could try to place myself in financial distress by hiring outside developers to work on these projects, or I could look for team members who are willing to put in work in return for a portion of the base token pool.

I’m really looking for people who are willing to become invested in this project. It has a lot of potential. It just needs some additional people who have the skills that I lack.

What I’ve Done

So far I’ve created the initial TRC-10 token which will act as the seed for all the other projects. I’ve also created a few mini-games in order to start generating interest. I’ve started promoting the project in a number of locations, and a number of people already collect the token through the faucet that I created.

I’ve also done some initial work on designing various projects that will function under the World Builder umbrella. The first child project will probably be Arcadium, a virtual arcade project running on cryptoasset based game tokens.

What I Need

First and foremost, I need people who are interested in improving the human condition, through blockchain and related technology.

I also need someone who’s better at doing both front and end back end development than I am. I can do the basics, but the quality isn’t as great as I would like it to be.

I’m also looking for people who are interested in taking on some of these child projects, and perhaps running a team.

Interested?

Email me at contact@danielgoldman.us or leave a private note here. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have. And let’s see if Medium can be used as more than just a way to tell people things. 😉

--

--

Daniel Goldman
The Job Hunt

I’m a polymath and a rōnin scholar. That is to say that I enjoy studying many different topics. Find more at http://danielgoldman.us