THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News
Published in
1 min readMay 3, 2017

--

A touch of a genius

Let’s talk about the macbook pro with touchbar! I love apple especially this product that I don’t have. I don’t really need to have it too know that I would love it! The price is a issue though, it cost $1,800. Not only does it have a touch board it also has finger touch ID. I can’t put links on this so I will tell you, go to YouTube and type in macbook pro reveal trailer. Some people don’t think the touch board is helpful but I do and I’ll tell you why. To start off, you can skip through YouTube videos from your keyboard. Another thing it can do is scroll through emoji’s for when your texting! Also it’s great for editing videos, if I had it I would edit a thousand videos because I can. You can do way more then that, you can accept and decline calls from it, you have a Siri button, you can scroll through pictures, and more. I thought it was a great idea and I would be so happy to get it, would you want it?!

--

--

THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News

No measurements, just fun. Food is not meant to be complicated it’s supposed to taste good as crap.