THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News
Published in
2 min readMay 4, 2017

--

should you buy the Apple pencil!

When apple released the iPad Pro they had to beat everyone in the stylus industry, so they created the apple product with the dumbest name ever. It was called the Apple Pencil! They created the 1 thing Steve jobs hated! When Steve Jobs released the iPhone he said who wants a stylus, well I guess now apple does. Apple I guess also wanted you to buy the newest iPad in order to use it! Anyway, when I first tried the pencil it felt great in the hand and looked nice, but I kind of wish they would of made a black colored pencil. In the box all you get is a white pencil because that’s all you need. You plug the pencil into your iPad to charge, which I thought was great! Not only is that great the charging is great, 15 sec equals 30 min of battery life! When you write with the pencil it tracks what your writing perfectly, and what I mean by that is that with most stylus it delays your writing when your writing or doesn’t get all your writing, but with the apple pencil it’s like a real pencil. The price is one of the cheapest apple products, it cost $100. Not bad considering apple! I think you should buy if you like to draw!

--

--

THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News

No measurements, just fun. Food is not meant to be complicated it’s supposed to taste good as crap.