THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News
Published in
1 min readMay 20, 2017

--

The apple watch is awesome, so don’t say bad things about it!

I thought when apple released the Apple Watch it was a good idea! The Nike Plus is the best idea! I love the Nike Plus! Don’t ask why! I like how all the watches look and what they can do in such a small screen! I don’t. know why people have a problem with it, it tracks exercise really well, you get notifications, use it when you don’t have a phone with you, don’t have 7 and want to answer calls or text in rain or in shower, tell time with crazy cool watch faces, look cool with it on, you can also replace bands to fit your style! Thats all I need to see to know that I would love it! But hey, I like anything apple! Still don’t got a apple watch, but once I do you guys will find a crazy cool review! Hey that rhymed!

--

--

THE BOSS OF THE SAUCE
The John Dita News

No measurements, just fun. Food is not meant to be complicated it’s supposed to taste good as crap.