Help Someone With Homework.

Victoria Ascencio
The Joy Experiment

--

Helping someone with homework doesn’t take much time. I would love it if there were someone to help me with my homework everyday. Without the excuse “I can’t right now, I’m too busy’ So today I will help someone with their homework. I have a brother but he is older than me so he probably knows more than me so I don’t think that it is going to be much help for me to help him. I went to office hours to first seek help with my homework. While I was there my friend asked me for help on the topic I had just been explained to and because I understood it I was able to help her. We just practiced math problems together for about 20 minutes.

Not only did she learn from this experience but so did I. I learned more because by helping her I remembered the topic better and this will help me to get better test scores. She was asking for help and I was able to help which brought her joy. I was looking for someone to help and she asked me and I was able to help her which made me happy. This is the Joy Experiment and we both found joy.

--

--